MUL STAFF AND CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

President & CEO

Dr. Eve Hall

 NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
 Administration and Operations   
 Vanessa Claypool Program Administrator & COO 120 vclaypool@tmul.org
 Joan Broughton Executive Administrative Assistant  128 jbroughton@tmul.org
 Daryl DeBroux Accounting Clerk 126 ddebroux@tmul.org
    
 Workforce Development Team   
 Terry TaylorWorkforce Development Manager 105 ttaylor@tmul.org
 El Amin Abdullah Employment Specialist 135 eabdullah@tmul.org
 Greg Fanning Outreach Specialist 103 gfanning@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan Intake Specialist 106 dlathan@tmul.org
 Brandy Murrell Employment Specialist 104 bmurrell@tmul.org
 Betty Speed Employment Specialist 113 bspeed@tmul.org
    
 Education & Youth Development Team


 Yola Noel Education Specialist 118 ynoel@tmul.org
    
 Consultants   
 Sallie A. Brown Program Development & Evaluation  chiefee@wi.rr.com
 Debra Dierbeck Human Resource  dierbeckconsulting@gmail.com
 Pauline Grant Accounting & CPA 124 pgrant@tmul.org
 Anita Mogaka Social Media  abmogaka@gmail.com

Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software