Executive Committee

Jocelyn Johnson – Chair

Global Director, Value Propositions & Insights

GE Healthcare

Daryl A. Hudson - 2nd Vice Chair

Business Manager – Oak Creek Preload


John A. Salemi – Treasurer

Vice President – Milwaukee District

Metropolitan District  Mgr. NMLS

U.S. Bank, N. A.

Kim Pettiford – 1st Vice Chair

Director, HR Shared Services

Harley – Davidson Motor Company

Kerry J. Freiberg - Secretary

Vice President Community Engagement

Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin

Katie R. Robb – Assistant Treasurer

General Manager – Milwaukee & Madison, WI

Great Lakes Coca-Cola

Board Members

Jordan Roman


MUL Young Professionals

Cynthia Stokes – Murray


MUL Guild

Mary Beth Kingston

Executive Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

Aurora Health Care

Solomon Tesfai

Director of Revenue Management

Miller Brewing

Daniel Artone

Vice President/General Manager - WI Group

Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Sean Boston

Vice President, Product Line Management – 

SLI & Specialty Batteries Power Solutions

Johnson Controls

Ernest Nicolas

Vice President, Strategic Sourcing and Supply

Management, Global Supply Chain - Operations & Engineering Services

Rockwell Automation

Noah A. Fenceroy

Senior Managing Attorney - Business Law

Manpower North America


Trent M. Johnson - Attorney

Partner Distribution & Franchise and Business

Litigation & Dispute Resolution Practices

Foley & Larder LLP

Sheldon I. Cuffie

VP & Chief Information Security Officer

Enterprise Information Risk & Cybersecurity (EIRC) Department

Northwestern Mutual

Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software