MUL STAFF AND CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

 NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
 Administration and Operations   
 Dr. Eve M. Hall President & CEO 122ehall@tmul.org
 Marvin AustinDirector of Finance 124maustin@tmul.org
 Vanessa ClaypoolChief Operating Officer  120vclaypool@tmul.org
 Sallie A. Brown Chief Program Officer  130salliebrown@tmul.org
Tangela WilsonManagement Support & Special Projects Coordinator 129 twilson@tmul.org
Deb DierbeckHuman Resource Consultant  126 ddierbeck@tmul.org
Aaron BledsoeExecutive Administrative Assistant  121abledsoe@tmul.org
    
 Workforce Development Team   
Darnell LathanIntake Specialist  106 dlathan@tmul.org
Lisa GrantReceptionist  100 lgrant@tmul.org
El Amin AbdullahEmployment Specialist 135 eabdullah@tmul.org
Brandy CarsonEmployment Specialist  104bmurrell@tmul.org
Betty Speed Employment Specialist  113 bspeed@tmul.org
Greg FanningOutreach Specialist 103 gfanning@tmul.org
    
 Education & Youth Development Team


 Lateff AlstonCommunity Schools Coordinator - North Division High School 133 lalston@tmul.org
 Maura FitzgeraldEducation and Workforce Support Coordinator 188 mfitzgerald@tmul.org
 Yola NoelEducation Specialist 117 ynoel@tmul.org
    
Media & Public Relations Staff/Consultants   
 Anita Mogaka Social Media and Communications Coordinator amogaka@tmul.org
 Denise Callaway Public Relations/Marketing Consultant  Denise.Callaway@outlook.com
 Michael Damond  Website Consultant  michaeldamond@gmail.com
 Jeff CannadyVideo Consultant  shakes@pwrfwd.media
 Yvonne Kemp Photographer  ymkemp@wi.rr.com
 Florida Perry-SmithCorporate Event Consultant 
floridaperrysmith@gmail.com
    
 Auxiliary Presidents    
Cynthia Stokes-Murray MUL Guild  cstokesmurray@aol.com
 Jordan Roman  MUL Young Professionals  jordan.roman@tmulyp.org 


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software