MUL STAFF AND CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

 NAME  TITLE  EXT  EMAIL
 Administration and Operations      
 Dr. Eve M. Hall President & CEO  122 ehall@tmul.org
 Marvin Austin Director of Finance  124 maustin@tmul.org
 Vanessa Claypool Chief Operating Officer   120 vclaypool@tmul.org
 Sallie A. Brown Chief Program Officer   130 salliebrown@tmul.org
Tangela Wilson Organizational Support and Special Projects Manager  129  twilson@tmul.org
Deb Dierbeck Human Resource Consultant   126  ddierbeck@tmul.org
Aaron Bledsoe Executive Administrative Assistant   121 abledsoe@tmul.org
       
 Workforce Development Team      
Shirron Jude-Boyd  Workforce Development Project Manager  105

sjude-boyd@tmul.org

Darnell Lathan Intake Specialist   106  dlathan@tmul.org
El Amin Abdullah Employment Specialist  135  eabdullah@tmul.org
Brandy Carson Employment Specialist   104 bmurrell@tmul.org
Greg Fanning Outreach Specialist  103  gfanning@tmul.org
Nathaniel K. Lynn Financial Opportunity Center Specialist   137  nlynn@tmul.org
       
 Education & Youth Development Team


 Lateff Alston Community Schools Coordinator - North Division High School  133  lalston@tmul.org
 Maura Fitzgerald Education and Workforce Support Coordinator  188  mfitzgerald@tmul.org
       
Media & Public Relations Staff/Consultants      
 Denise Callaway  Public Relations/Marketing Consultant    Denise.Callaway@outlook.com
 Michael Damond   Website Consultant    michaeldamond@gmail.com
 Jeff Cannady Video Consultant    shakes@pwrfwd.media
 Yvonne Kemp  Photographer    ymkemp@wi.rr.com
 Florida Perry-Smith Corporate Event Consultant 
floridaperrysmith@gmail.com
       
 Auxiliary Presidents       
Cynthia Stokes-Murray  MUL Guild    cstokesmurray@aol.com
 Tiffany Henry  MUL Young Professionals    tiffany.henry@tmulyp.org 


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software