NAME  TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
 Administration    
 Dr. Eve M. Hall  President & CEO  414-374-5339  ehall@tmul.org
 Maria Antia  Executive Assistant to the President & CEO   414-374-5341  mantia@tmul.org
       
 Finance & Operations      
 Marvin Austin  Director of Finance & Operations 414-374-5342 maustin@tmul.org
 Vanessa Claypool  Operations Manager  414-374-5340  vclaypool@tmul.org
 Phillip Parker  Safety Officer  
 Penny McGee/Todd Safford  Facility Maintenance    
       
Programs- Employment, Training & Education      
 Shirron Hines  Director of Programs  414-374-5349  shines@tmul.org
 Brandy Carson  Career Coach  414-374-5351  bmurrell@tmul.org
 Greg Fanning  Career Coach  414-374-5346  gfanning@tmul.org
 Ordritia Paris  Career Coach  414-374-5352  oparis@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan  Office Support Coordinator   414-374-5350  dlathan@tmul.org
 Sallie A. Brown  Grant Support & Assessment Consultant   414-374-5344  salliebrown@tmul.org
 Lateff Alston  Coordinator - North Division High School  414-267-4900  lalston@tmul.org
 Maura Fitzgerald  Education Support Coordinator  414-374-5345  mfitzgerald@tmul.org
 Tosha Freeman  Education Coach  414-374-5347  tfreeman@tmul.org
       
Community Engagement & Special Events      
 Tangela Wilson  Director of Community Engagement & Special Events  414-374-5343  twilson@tmul.org
 Aaron Bledsoe  Social Media & Communications Specialist  414-374-5313  abledsoe@tmul.org
 Denise Callaway   Public Relations & Marketing Consultant    
 Florida Perry-Smith  Corporate Events & Strategy Consultant     floridaperrysmith@gmail.com
 Michael Damond   Website Consultant    michaeldamond@gmail.com
       
 Auxiliary      
 Cynthia Stokes-Murray  Guild President     cstokesmurray@aol.com
 Tiffany Henry  Young Professionals President    tiffany.henry@tmulyp.org 


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software