MUL STAFF AND CONSULTANT DIRECTORY


 NAME  TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
 Administration      
 Dr. Eve M. Hall  President & CEO  414-374-5341  
 Vanessa Claypool Chief Operating Officer 414-374-5340  vclaypool@tmul.org  
 Marvin Austin  Director of Finance  414-374-5342  maustin@tmul.org
 Maria Anita  Executive Assistant  414-374-5341  mantia@tmul.org
 Aaron Bledsoe  Specialist - Media & Advocacy  414-374-5313  abledsoe@tmul.org
 Tangela Wilson

 Manager - Organization Support and Special Projects

 414-374-5343  twilson@tmul.org
       
 Workforce Development      
 Shirron Jude-Boyd  Programs Manager  414-374-5349

 sjude-boyd@tmul.org

 Brandy Carson  Career Coach  414-374-5351  bmurrell@tmul.org
 Earnest Mitchell Career Coach 414-374-5354 emitchell@tmul.org
 El Amin Abdullah  Career Coach  414-374-5352  eabdullah@tmul.org
 Greg Fanning  Career Coach  414-374-5356  gfanning@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathen  Intake Specialist  414-374-5350  dlathan@tmul.org
 Nathaniel K. Lynn FOS Specialist   414-374-5338  nlynn@tmul.org
       
 Education & Youth Development


 Sallie A. Brown  Chief Program Officer  414-374-5344  salliebrown@tmul.org
 Lateff Alston Coordinator - North Division High School  lalston@tmul.org
 Maura Fitzgerald  Coordinator - Education and Workforce  414-374-5345  mfitzgerald@tmul.org
 Tosha Freeman Education Coach 414-374-5347 tfreeman@tmul.org
    
 Consultants      
 Deborah Dierbeck Human Resource  ddierbeck@tmul.org
 Denise Callaway   Communications    414-374-5358  Denise.Callaway@outlook.com
 Florida Perry-Smith Vendor Relations  floridaperrysmith@gmail.com
 Jeff Canady Videography  shakes@pwrfwd.media
 Michael Damond   MUL Website    michaeldamond@gmail.com
 Penny McGee  Video Consultant     plentypennyatherbest@gmail.com
 Todd Safford  External Facility Operations    tsafford68@gmail.com
       
 Other      
 Cynthia Stokes-Murray  President - MUL Guild    cstokesmurray@aol.com
 Tiffany Henry  President - MUL Young Professionals    tiffany.henry@tmulyp.org 
 Phillip Parker Safety Officer  parker58@gmail.com
 RMM Solutions IT Support 414-908-2222 support@rmmsolutions.com
    
    


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software