NAME  TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
    
 Administration    
 Dr. Eve M. Hall  President & CEO  414-374-5339  ehall@tmul.org
 Tangela Wilson
 Chief Administrative Officer  414-374-5343
 twilson@tmul.org
 Shirron Hines  Director of Programs  414-374-5349  shines@tmul.org
    
 Finance & Operations      
 Shawn McKenna Interim Director of Finance   smckenna@tmul.org
 Penny McGee/Todd Safford  Facility Maintenance    
       
 Programs: Employment, Training & Education      
 Lateff Alston  Coordinator North Division High School  414-267-4900  lalston@tmul.org
 Kimberly Bikulcius Coordinator – Auer Avenue School  kbikulcius@tmul.org
 Sallie A. Brown Grant Support & Assessment Consultant 414-374-5344 salliebrown@tmul.org
 Brandy Carson Employment Services Manager 414-374-5351 bmurrell@tmul.org
 Justin Comer Career Coach   jcomer@tmul.org
 Jessica Cropp Education Coach  jcropp@tmul.org
 Linda Farrow Employment Coach  lfarrow@tmul.org
 Sakuri Fears Program Consultant  sfears@tmul.org
 Maura Fitzgerald Education Support Coordinator 414-374-5345 mfitzgerald@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan  Office Support Coordinator   414-374-5350  dlathan@tmul.org
 Thomas McCreary  Education Services Manager  414-581-6071  tmccreary@tmul.org
   
   
 Community Engagement & Special Events      
 Brianna Johnson  Social Media & Communications Specialist    bjohnson@tmul.org
 Denise Callaway   Public Relations & Marketing Consultant    
 Michael Damond   Website Consultant    michael@wemergemedia.com
 Michelle Glennon Creative Director  
 Florida Perry-Smith Corporate Events & Strategy Consultant  fperrysmith@tmul.org
       
 Auxiliary      
 Cynthia Stokes-Murray  Guild President     cstokesmurray@aol.com
 Michelle Brown  Young Professionals Interim-President    michelle.helm@tmulyp.org


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software