MUL STAFF AND CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

President & CEO

Dr. Eve Hall

 NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
 Administration and Operations   
 Vanessa Claypool Program Administrator & COO 120 vclaypool@tmul.org
 Aaron Bledsoe Executive Assistant to President & CEO 128 jbroughton@tmul.org
    
 Workforce Development Team   
 Terry TaylorWorkforce Development Manager 105 ttaylor@tmul.org
 El Amin Abdullah Employment Specialist 135 eabdullah@tmul.org
 Greg Fanning Outreach Specialist 103 gfanning@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan Intake Specialist 106 dlathan@tmul.org
 Brandy Carson  Employment Specialist 104 bmurrell@tmul.org
 Betty Speed Employment Specialist 113 bspeed@tmul.org
    
 Education & Youth Development Team


 Lateff AlstonCommunity Schools Coordinator - North Division High School 133 lalston@tmul.org
 Maura FitzgeraldEducation and Workforce Support Coordinator 188 mfitzgerald@tmul.org
 Yola NoelEducation Specialist 117 ynoel@tmul.org
    
 Consultants   
 Sallie A. BrownProgram Development & Evaluation 130 chiefee@wi.rr.com
 Jeff CanadyMedia   shakes@pwrfwd.media
 Debra DierbeckHuman Resource  dierbeckconsulting@gmail.com
 Drew Faust Accounting CPA  drew@simplybalancedmke.com
 Anita Mogaka Social Media
 abmogaka@gmail.com
 Florida Perry-Smith Corporate Event Strategist
 floridaperrysmith@gmail.com

Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software