MUL STAFF AND CONSULTANT DIRECTORY

 NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
 Administration and Operations   
 Dr. Eve M. Hall  President & CEO 122 ehall@tmul.org
 Vanessa ClaypoolChief Operating Officer  120 vclaypool@tmul.org
 Sallie A. Brown Chief Program Officer  130 salliebrown@tmul.org
 Aaron BledsoeExecutive Administrative Assistant  121abledsoe@tmul.org
 Anita Mogaka  Social Media & Communications Coordinator   abmogaka@gmail.com
 Deb Dierbeck Human Resource/Accounting Clerk  124 ddierbeck@tmul.org
 Drew Faust  CPA 126 drew@simplybalancedmke.com
    
 Workforce Development Team   
 El Amin Abdullah Employment Specialist 135 eabdullah@tmul.org
 Lisa Grant   Receptionist  100 lgrant@tmul.org
 Greg Fanning Outreach Specialist 103 gfanning@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan Intake Specialist 106 dlathan@tmul.org
 Brandy Carson  Employment Specialist 104 bmurrell@tmul.org
 Betty Speed Employment Specialist 113 bspeed@tmul.org
    
 Education & Youth Development Team


 Lateff AlstonCommunity Schools Coordinator - North Division High School 133 lalston@tmul.org
 Maura FitzgeraldEducation and Workforce Support Coordinator 188 mfitzgerald@tmul.org
 Yola NoelEducation Specialist 117 ynoel@tmul.org
    
 Consultants   
 Jeff CanadyMedia   shakes@pwrfwd.media
 Florida Perry-SmithCorporate Event Strategist
 floridaperrysmith@gmail.com
    
 Auxiliary Presidents    
 Jordan Roman  MUL Young Professionals President   jordan.roman@tmulyp.org 
 Cynthia Stokes-Murray MUL Guild President   cstokesmurray@aol.com


Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software