Administration and Operations   
 Dr. Eve M. Hall  President & CEO 122
 Vanessa ClaypoolChief Operating Officer  120
 Sallie A. Brown Chief Program Officer  130
 Aaron BledsoeExecutive Administrative Assistant
 Anita Mogaka  Social Media & Communications Coordinator
 Deb Dierbeck Human Resource/Accounting Clerk  124
 Drew Faust  CPA 126
 Workforce Development Team   
 El Amin Abdullah Employment Specialist 135
 Lisa Grant   Receptionist  100
 Greg Fanning Outreach Specialist 103
 Darnell Lathan Intake Specialist 106
 Brandy Carson  Employment Specialist 104
 Betty Speed Employment Specialist 113
 Education & Youth Development Team

 Lateff AlstonCommunity Schools Coordinator - North Division High School 133
 Maura FitzgeraldEducation and Workforce Support Coordinator 188
 Yola NoelEducation Specialist 117
 Jeff CanadyMedia
 Florida Perry-SmithCorporate Event Strategist
 Auxiliary Presidents    
 Jordan Roman  MUL Young Professionals President 
 Cynthia Stokes-Murray MUL Guild President

Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban League

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software