Contact us

The Milwaukee Urban League
435 W. North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212

Phone: (414) 374-5850

Fax: (414) 562-8620

  • To schedule a meeting with Dr. Eve M. Hall, President & CEO, please contact Maria Antia, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, mantia@tmul.org

  • For Education and Employment Services, please contact Shirron Hines, Director of Programs, shines@tmul.org and she will connect you to the appropriate Career Coach or Education Coach
  • For Operations and Vendor Relations, please contact Marvin Austin, Director of Finance & Operations, at maustin@tmul.org or Vanessa Claypool, Operations Manager, at vclaypool@tmul.org
  • For Special Events and Communications, please contact Tangela Wilson, Director of Community Engagement and Special Events, at twilson@tmul.org or Aaron Bledsoe, Social Media & Communications Specialist at abledsoe@tmul.org


We can be reached  at (414) 374.5850 Monday through Friday, 9am- 5pm

We’ll continue to be available to you  via our website www.tmul.org and our social media channels.

Thank you for your patience during this difficult time and please stay well.


Sincerely,
Dr. Eve M. Hall
President & CEO
Milwaukee Urban League




    Call Us: 414.374.5850

    Milwaukee Urban League

    435 W. North Avenue

    Milwaukee, WI 53212

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software